## Shri Govindprabhu Arts and Commerce College, Talodhi (Balapur) Dist. Chandrapur

The following IQAC committee is composed as per latest NAAC guideline for the Session 2018-2019 to 2021-22 in the wake of unanimous decision taken in IQAC meeting held on 05/07/2018.

IQAC Composition IQAC meeting held on 05/07/2018.	
Employers	
Hon. Dr. Tulsidas V. Gedam	President, Kalyan Education Society, Nagpur.
Management Representative	
Hon. Dr. Ramesh L. Ratnparkhi	Vice- President, Kalyan Education Society, Nagpur.
Chairperson	
Dr. Shriram S. Kawale	Principal
	Coordinator
Mr. Amol C. Indurkar	Assistant Professor, Department of English
MI. Amor C. muurkai	Faculty Members
Dr. Arunabha B. Ray	Ex. Coordinator of NAAC, Dept. of Physical Education.
Mr. Yoginath Z. Nagrale	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Marathi.
Dr. Madhuri N. Kokode	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Home Economics
Dr. Sanjay S. Kumbhare	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sociology
Mr. Narendra V. Zade	Assistant Professor, Dept. of History
Mr. Nitesh R. Ramteke	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Ms. Jaya W. Wagde	Librarian
Members (Administration)	
Mr. Unmesh T. Gedam	Head Clerk
Mr. Ajay N. Dorlikar	Senior Clerk
Student Representative	
One Girl and One boy	
Local Society	
Mr. Arunkumar Lonpande	
Mr. Vishnukumar M. Choudhari	
Alumni Representative	
Mr. Atul N. Kamdi	
Mr. Sumedh R. Wanjari	
Community Representative	
Dr. Manohar B. Tembhurkar	Medical Practitioner
External Expertise	
Mr. Suresh T. Selokar	Ex. Principal, Mahatma Phule Junior college, Talodhi (Balapur)